User Management

There are three levels of users for a workspace, Owners, Admins, and Users. Each have their own set of permissions and capabilities.

Access can be managed by selecting the checkmarks (on/off) located on each user row in the "User Management" section. Note the chart below, only admins and owners can view the user list. 

You can access your permissions list in "Settings -> User Management".

Here is an example of how you can change privileges for a user within the app. 

Below is our documentation that maps what each elevated privilege provides your users. 


Owners Admins Users
View User Management X X
Delete/Change/Add Owners
X

Delete/Change/Add Admins
X X
Delete/Change/Add Users
X X
Invite users X X
Share Collection X X X
View All Collections X
Manage subscription X
View Subscription and Usage X X

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us